2022 Jets committee information

Many hands make light work when it comes to the planning and operations of the Jets so we thank all volunteers that have stepped forward into roles for next season.

We are still on the lookout for a number of vacant roles on the committee and would love to hear from you.  If you are interested in a position please get in touch by filling out the enquiry form on this page.  There are roles available for experienced and non-experienced volunteers.  It is a great opportunity to give back to the club in your area of specialisation, or to take on a position and learn new skills.  The committee team will be there to support you!

our 2022 heathmont jets junior committee

Register your interest for a vacant role on the 2022 committee

arrow&v

President

Jo-Hart Parker

president@jetsjuniors.com

Vice President

Vacant
vicepresident@jetsjuniors.com

Secretary

Mark Lanyon

secretary@jetsjuniors.com 

Treasurer

Eddie Warfield

treasurer@jetsjuniors.com

Football Operations

Vacant

footballoperations@jetsjuniors.com

Registrar

Beth Allen

registrar@jetsjuniors.com

Social Media

Natasha Dumais

marketing@jetsjuniors.com

Website

Mark Lanyon

secretary@jetsjuniors.com

Marketing Officer

Natasha Dumais

marketing@jetsjuniors.com


 

Girls Football Coordinator

Paul Watson

girlsfooty@jetsjuniors.com

 

Team Manager Coordinator

Mark Lanyon

teamscoordinator@jetsjuniors.com

Trainer's Coordinator

Vacant

trainercoordinator@jetsjuniors.com 

Property Steward

Vacant

Wellness Officer

Vacant

wellnessofficer@jetsjuniors.com

Merchandise Officer

Jen Grantham

merchandise@jetsjuniors.com

Sponsorship Officer

Vacant

sponsorships@jetsjuniors.com

 

Auskick Liason

Vacant

auskick@jetsjuniors.com

General Committee

Dave Dastolto

Adrian Ingham